Our team

Our team

Executive Committee

Russell Seymour – Chair

‘Sustainability Manager at Marylebone Cricket Club’

Kirstin McEvoy – Treasurer

‘Sustainability Executive, The Jockey Club’

Darren Crossman – Co-Secretary

‘Facilities Manager, Millennium Stadium, Cardiff

Chris Whitaker – Co-Secretary

‘Regional Facilities and Funding Manager, England and Wales Cricket Board’ 

Steering Group

Amanda Curtis

Colleen Theron

Dru Morton

Michael Lloyd

James Huartson

Nick Roberts

Blaire Bartholomew

Simon Gibb